Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elisha Cuddy

Elisha Cuddy

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisha Cuddy
"Exceptional Customer Service, Extremely Thorough, and ALWAYS there when we need them! I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Jamila Bryant

Jamila Bryant

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamila Bryant
"Megan is awesome!"
Profile photo of Jeff Friedrich

Jeff Friedrich

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Friedrich
"Great people here! Megan (Agent) and Mimi (officer manager) are hilarious and fun. Mimi really took the time to review all the different policies and what I may want, don't need, and what I definitely need. I truly appreciate people who go over recommendations based on each individual person and their lifestyle. I didn't even bother getting another quote. I decided to move forward right then and there. There's a reason Megan and her team have such highly rated reviews. Definitely recommended."
Profile photo of Elaine Chocklett

Elaine Chocklett

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Chocklett
"Sticking with the BEST! When we get pushed around from one agent to the next, I sometimes feel like I might as well get insurance through just anyone, like GEICO and just let Flo write the policy! This is how I felt when Hettie Barnes retired and I got passed around from different agents until I landed with Megan Laughon! Boy, was I lucky! Their office is TOP NOTCH! I love the personal touch of having an agent and Megan and her staff are so awesome, after talking with Mimi and Megan several times, I will not voluntary give Megan up as my agent! They always answer the phone or get back with you! It's not hard to get a real live person! Then, the person is knowledgeable and caring! I couldn't imagine having the jobs that these folks handle and having to go through all the crises these folks have had to endure over the last several years and now rate increases, delayed mail, catastrophes on which they have no control, but for which they have to handle every single hour of every single day! You guys rock! Hang in there and keep fighting the good fight! I so appreciate you both and any others who help administer my insurance! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Debbie Hakola

Debbie Hakola

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Hakola
"Very pleased how quickly she reacts and responds. Thank you Megan."
Profile photo of Ryan Gibson

Ryan Gibson

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Gibson
"Megan has been our agent for a couple of years now. She takes care of all of our insurance needs, home, auto and life. She’s been fantastic to deal with and easily accessible. Her and her team do a great job!"
Profile photo of Marty Smith

Marty Smith

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Smith
"I got a better rate for liability than I have in YEARS being with Geico or E-surance! And Megan was the first agent I dealt with! She was friendly and professional. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Brent Yancey

Brent Yancey

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Yancey
"I recommend this agent whole heartedly. There's no better place to get the asset protection your family needs."
Profile photo of Beverly Banks

Beverly Banks

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Banks
"I thoroughly appreciate State Farm efficiency with handling rather you have a car insurance with them home insurance with them the bundle very reasonable rates very friendly i always Recommend them Also I have recently moved and they will set me up with another agent and transfer my papers thank you State Farm I will continue to work with you"
Profile photo of Bob Mitchell

Bob Mitchell

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Mitchell
"Megan and her staff have helped me and my wife several times with our coverage. They are always courteous and professional. I have never left without an answer."
Profile photo of Keith Jones

Keith Jones

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Jones
"Absolutely Awesome, I'm very pleased with the service I receive."
Profile photo of Rick Johnston

Rick Johnston

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Johnston
"My wife is in Virginia and needed an absentee ballot notarized. As an agent's spouse and a State Farm customer, she called a SF agent but wasn't offered much help getting a notary. She then called Megan's office and had the kind and helpful response that State Farm agents and customers have come to expect. We aren't Megan's customer but would be if we lived in Virginia. Thanks so much for your help."
Profile photo of Madison Smith

Madison Smith

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Smith
"Megan was able to quickly get me setup with a policy that best fit my needs. The best part was being able to go from start to finish all virtually. That is something I highly value, thanks again Megan!!"
Profile photo of Dawn Oster

Dawn Oster

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Oster
"Meghan has been terrific! She’s responsive, professional and provides a friendly explanation of information. I am quite satisfied with her customer service thus far."
Profile photo of Mandy Deak

Mandy Deak

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Deak
"Megan and her team are fantastic. When I got my policies with her office she took the time to explain everything to me and not just use insurance jargon. Anytime I call I get a quick response and she never makes me feel like a number. She knows me and looks out for me and my family. I was with a 800 company for years. The service I get with Megan and her team is incredible- they really are good neighbors. Thanks, Megan!"
Profile photo of Katherine Sims

Katherine Sims

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Sims
"Megan is our family insurance agent. She was friendly, knowledgeable and worked hard to help us. She stole me away from Progressive, who I THOUGHT was giving me the best deal. She managed to get our bill down to a very reasonable rate. We have two new vehicles with full coverage, roadside assistance, life insurance AND renter's through her. It's so much easier to bundle everything into one bill and one due date....and the fact we got it all for such a good price takes a lot of stress off our plate. My favorite part has to be the fact I can call her if I have questions and get a response right away. Give her a call, you won't regret it!!"
Profile photo of Angela Lavender

Angela Lavender

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Lavender
"I have had the pleasure to interact with Ivana on several occasions. She is very professional in her interactions, has such a warm personality and gives you the feeling of being a family member, not just a "good neighbor". I look forward to entrusting her with meeting my insurance needs for many years to come. Thank you, Ivana! You truly are an asset to the State Farm neighborhood!"
Profile photo of Trisha Schwartz

Trisha Schwartz

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Schwartz
"Megan and her team are amazing! You will love them!"
Profile photo of Let's Talk About It All

Let's Talk About It All

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Let's Talk About It All
"My agent Ivana was absolutely amazing! Not only was she persistent and determined to reach me after I dodged the unknown number for months, but once she got me on the phone she actually delivered on a great rate, that ultimately lead me to switching to StateFarm. She is a wonderful person and someone that I look forward to doing business with for years to come. Top-notch agent right here, hold on to her Megan"
Profile photo of Aanu Ojelade

Aanu Ojelade

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Aanu Ojelade
"Meghan office actually called me and I decided to give them a trial. They are very nice and effective. Yes, pick up your phone and give them a call today!"
Profile photo of Shannon parker

Shannon parker

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon parker
"Staff was helpful and knowledgeable about suiting my insurance needs and at a much better price than I was previously paying. Thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of KENNETH FERGUSON

KENNETH FERGUSON

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by KENNETH FERGUSON
"Very professional and courteous. Took care of my request to add 3 policies with no issues. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Scott Bozack

Scott Bozack

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Bozack
"Very thorough. Megan, Ivana and her team are great!"